Mitglieder

Leitungsausschuss

Präsidenten

Vizepräsidentinnen
Quästor
Beisitzer

Kommissionsmitglieder

Schweizerische Vogelwarte, Nicolas Strebel, nicolas.strebel@vogelwarte.ch

Geographisches Institut, Universität Bern, This Rutishauser, this@kontextlabor.ch
WSL, Universität Neuchâtel, Martine Rebetez, martine.rebetez@wsl.ch

Ehemalige Mitglieder

Dr. Pierre-Henri Dubuis, agroscope, pierre-henri.dubuis@agroscope.admin.ch
PD Dr. Sabine Güsewell, ETH Zürich, sabine.guesewell@env.ethz.ch
Dr. Thomas Herren, MeteoSchweiz, thomas.herren@swissfruit.ch
Anton Burkart, WSL Birmensdorf, anton.burkart@wsl.ch
Prof. Christian Körner, Universität Basel, Pflanzenökologie, ch.koerner@unibas.ch
Dr. Simon Egli, Mykologie, simon.egli@wsl.ch
EAWAG, Dr. David Livingstone, living@eawag.ch

Hans Schmid, Vogelwarte Sempach, hans.schmid@vogelwarte.ch